As a team we are strong and offer you the best service.

As a team we are strong and offer you the best service.

Portrait Geschäftsführer Ram Peleg

Ram Peleg

Managing Director

write e-mail peleg@yamaton.de

Dirk Stunnack

Technical manager and statutory authority

call office +49 (0)381 669 17 19
call mobile +49 (0)171 833 15 04
write e-mail stunnack@yamaton.de

Portrait Dirk Stunnack
Portrait Dörte Raasch

Dörte Raasch

Head of HR and Administration

call office +49 (0)381 669 17 15
call mobile +49 (0)172 944 44 86
write e-mail raasch@yamaton.de

Portrait Gunnar Althoff

Gunnar Althoff

Head of Sales and Service

call mobile +49 (0)152 34 66 14 65
write e-mail althoff@yamaton.de

Diana Freygang

Manager Key Account Development

call office +49 (0)381 669 17 11
call mobile +49 (0)160 324 75 01
write e-mail freygang@yamaton.de

Portrait Diana Freygang
Portrait Oliver Scheuring

Oliver Scheuring

Account manager dealer

call office +49 (0)381 669 17 18
call mobile +49 (0)174 324 66 76
write e-mail scheuring@yamaton.de

Portrait Aline Drebenstedt

Aline Drebenstedt

Customer Service

call office +49 (0)381 669 17 21
write e-mail drebenstedt@yamaton.de

Mike Hoffmann

Customer service and transport

call office +49 (0)381 669 17 14
write e-mail hoffmann@yamaton.de

Portrait Mike Hoffmann
Portrait Jürgen Broer

Jürgen Broer

Area Sales Manager

– long-term absence –

Portrait Waldemar Fleckenstein

Waldemar Fleckenstein

Area Sales Manager (existing customers)

call mobile +49 (0)174 324 73 02
write e-mail fleckenstein@yamaton.de

Daniel Käferlein

Area Sales Manager (New customers)

call mobile +49 (0)171 622 23 67
write e-mail kaeferlein@yamaton.de

Portrait Daniel Käferlein
Portrait Sandra Gelhaar

Sandra Gelhaar

Manager Quality and Safety

call office +49 (0)381 669 17 17
call mobile +49 (0)151 16 05 66 59
write e-mail gelhaar@yamaton.de

Portrait Hannes Steinfurth

Hannes Steinfurth

Technical projectmanager

call office +49 (0)381 669 17 25
call mobile +49 (0)152 34 66 14 69
write e-mail steinfurth@yamaton.de

Mathias Pluntke

Manager production planning and purchasing

call office +49 (0)381 669 17 13
call mobile +49 (0)178 856 10 79
write email pluntke@yamaton.de

Portrait Mathias Pluntke

Robert Gradke

Head of Operations

call office +49 (0)381 669 17 27
call mobile +49 (0)151 59 14 86 72
write e-mail gradke@yamaton.de

Portrait Maren Schümann

Maren Schümann

Manager Product development and Projects

call mobile +49 (0)152 52 15 67 39
write e-mail schuemann@yamaton.de

Jan Hartmann

Prototyping

write e-mail hartmann@yamaton.de

Ingrid Kussatz

Produkt design & planning

call mobile +49 (0)152 06 01 97 82
write e-mail kussatz@yamaton.de

Steffi Blumke

Finance and accounting

call office +49 (0)381 669 17 22
call mobile +49 (0)170 438 20 59
write e-mail blumke@yamaton.de

Sanna Kinz

Marketing and Office Management

call office +49 (0)381 669 17 10
call mobile +49 (0)152 09 77 71 57
write e-mail kinz@yamaton.de

Xena-Yasmin Kunstmann

Trainee industrial clerk

Portrait Weiblich

Become part of the Team?

We are looking forward to your application.

Archie

Feel Good Manager

Wuff …

Portrait Hund Archie
Portrait Herr

Become part of the Team?

We are looking forward to your application.