• Team & Kontakt

Geschäftsführer
Ram Peleg
Geschäftsführer
Yamaton Paper GmbH
Fax: +49 (0)381 6691720
Mail: peleg@yamaton.de

Personalleiterin
Dörte Raasch
Tel: +49 (0)381 6691715
Fax: +49 (0)381 6691712
Mobil: +49 (0)172 9444486
Mail: raasch@yamaton.de

Qualitätsmanager
Sandra Gelhaar
Tel: +49 (0)381 6691717
Fax: +49 (0)381 6691712
Mobil: +49(0)151 16056659
Mail: gelhaar@yamaton.de

Technischer Leiter
Dirk Stunnack
Tel: +49 (0)381 6691713
Fax: +49 (0)381 6691712
Mobil: +49 (0)171 8331504
Mail: stunnack@yamaton.de

Produktionsleiter
Mathias Pluntke
Tel: +49 (0)381 6691713
Fax: +49 (0)381 6691712
Mobil: +49 (0)178 8561079
Mail: pluntke@yamaton.de

Administration / Marketing
Steffi Hadel
Tel: +49 (0)381 6691717
Fax: +49 (0)381 6691712
Mobil: +49 (0)170 4382059
Mail: hadel@yamaton.de

Produktion | Logistik
Pauline Fröde
Tel: +49 (0)381 6691713
Fax: +49 (0)381 6691712
Mail: froede@yamaton.de

Kundenservice
Diana Freygang
Tel: +49 (0)381 6691711
Fax: +49 (0)381 6691712
Mobil: +49 (0)160 3247501
Mail: freygang@yamaton.de

Kundenservice
Joséphine Cogiel
Tel: +49 (0)381 6691710
Fax: +49 (0)381 6691712
Mail: cogiel@yamaton.de

Kalkulation
Regina Stephan
Tel: +49 (0)381 669170
Fax: +49 (0)381 6691712
Mobil: +49 (0)160 5716653
Mail: stephan@yamaton.de

Außendienst | West-/Süddeutschland
Bernd Dickhäuser
Tel.: +49 (0)212 3833200
Fax.: +49 (0)212 3833205
mobile: +49 (0)175 2445207
Mail: dickhaeuser@yamaton.de

Außendienst | Nord-/Ostdeutschland
Alfred Röhr

Tel.: +49 (0)4183 975730 – Nord-/Ostdeutschland
Tel.: +43 (0)6467 20003 – Österreich
Fax.: +49 (0)4183 975731
Mobil: +49 (0)170 4361388
Mail: roehr@yamaton.de

Außendienst | Nord-/Westdeutschland
Jürgen Broer
mobile: +49 (0)172 9444479
Mail: broer@yamaton.de

Außendienst | Polen
Lukasz Kubik
Dyrektor Sprzedaży Polska
Mobil: +48 (0)608 587082
Mail: kubik@yamaton.de